West Virginia Auto and Home Owners! Business Insurance, too!! We have great rates for you. Great Service too!
Areas served: Morgantown, Charlestown, Charleston, Logan, Parkersburg and the entire state of West Virginia. Call our toll free number for great service and great prices.
West Virginia state law requires vehicles to have a minimum insurance coverage of $25,000 per person bodily injury, $50,000 per accident bodily injury and $25,000 in property damage. Higher limits are available and are recommended.
Uninsured motorist is also required. Physical damage is optional, unless you have a loan on your vehicle. Physical damage is required by your financial institution.
Tips on receiving low rates on insurance:
1.The biggest factor in car and home insurance today is your credit score. Almost all carriers today run credit when rating for auto and home insurance. The better the credit score the lower your insurance premiums will be.
2. Avoid making claims, accidents and moving violations. The more claims you have on your policy the higher the policy will be. Claims/accidents and moving violations are charged for up to 5 years from date of incident.
3. Stay with the same carrier for at least a year. 5 years is optimal.
4. Avoid lapses in coverage. The preferred auto insurance companies will not take new car or home insurance policies when there has been a lapse in coverage.
Call us today for more information! 866-417-9090